Ansprechpartner

alt

Dudweiler

Ingrid Schmitt, Lindenstraße 22,  66280 Sulzbach, 06897 / 2140,
schmitti2109@online.de

Friedrichsthal

Udo Hohlweck, Theodor- Körner- Str. 56, 66299 Friedrichsthal, 06897/ 84467,
udo.hohlweck@t-online.de

Köllerbach

Heidrun Ney, Etzenhofer Strasse 20, 66346 Püttlingen, 06806/920264,
heidrun.ney@web.de

Ludweiler

Hans Rennollet, Händelstraße 1, 66333 Völklingen-Ludweiler, 06898/43384,
h.rennollet@web.de

Neunkirchen

Roland Rinder, Geissenbrünnchen 48, 66539  Neunkirchen, 06821/ 9649604,
roland.rinder@yahoo.de

Püttlingen

Jürgen Leitner , Ismertstr.14, 66346 Püttlingen, 06898/7999493

Saarbrücken Burbach

Manfred Molitor, Kasselerweg 5, 66113 Saarbrücken,  0681 / 72376,
manne.molitor@gmail.com

Saarbrücken Straßenbahn

Walter Burgard, Abert-Schweitzer-Weg 4, 66292 Riegelsberg, 06806/306177,
burg.ard@t-online.de

Schwalbach

Egon Karrenbauer, Im Knausters 38, 66773 Schwalbach, 06834 / 53428,
egon.maria.karrenbauer@gmx.de

Spiesen-Elversberg

Gerhard Halenke, In Freidelbrunnen 8b, 6583 Spiesen- Elvers, 06821/70942,
gerhardhalenke@web.de

St. Ingbert

Franz Josef Rohe, Kaiserstr.219a, 66386 St.Ingbert, 06894 / 382722

Sulzbach

Fred Herger, Brunnenstraße 2, 66280 Sulzbach, 06897/56576,
Fred.Herger@t-online.de

Völklingen

Karl- Heinz Kiefer, Burgstraße 29, 66333 Völklingen, 06898 / 83787,
hk-khk@t-online.de

Naturfreundejugend

Heidrun Fegert
heidrunf@vodafone.de
Holger Greilach
holger.greilach@freenet.de
Walter Burgardt
burg.ard@t-online.de
Monique Broquard
broquard@naturfreunde.de

 Fotogruppe

Marianne Frey, Elisabethstr.5, 66583 Spiesen- Elversberg, 06821 / 742963
mfrey.foto@gmx.net

Bergsteigen

Maichen Marita, eine In der Hommersbach 26, 66.165 Heusweiler, 06806/12369,
M.Maichenattogmx.De

Wandern

Helga Rudolph  Breslauer Str.18, 66299 Friedichsthal, 06897/ 983240,
Rudolph.Helga@arcor.de

Wintersport

David Spies, Im Knausters 38, 66773 Schwalbach, 06834/9569838,
coda2102@t-online.de

Geschäftstelle  NFH Kirkel  Limbacher Weg 8, 66459 Kirkel  06897/ 2446

Senioren

Egon Karrenbauer | In Knausters 38 | 66773 Schwalbach Tel. 06834 – 53428,
egon.maria.karrenbauer@gmx.de

Henner Wollbold | St. Barbara Straße 10 | 66128 Saarbrücken

Tel. 0681-703.794

Landesverband

Monique Broquard, Am Friedhof 10, 66280 Sulzbach  06897/ 2446,
broquard@naturfreunde.de